Testimonials

27 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
27 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Apr 25, 2017 | | Kerrville, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired this company after I was involved in a near fatal car crash in 2014. They came all the way to Kerrville to sit at my kitchen table and hear my story as I sat in a hard neck collar and a hand brace, Their investigators interviewed the witnesses, took photos of the location of the crash, and every other aspect of my case quickly and effectively. They got the maximum amount available and we settled the case in about eight months. Even after that, when they had already been paid and moved on to other cases, Mary Golder continued to represent me and write letters to resolve a disputed claim with a hospital that wanted additional charges. Her persistence two years after the accident finally led to the hospital closing the claim and removing the debt from my credit report. Without her help, I would have been forced to pay the money to keep my credit clean. She is tough and very fair. I wanted a bulldog of a lawyer and Mary Golder had that kind of persistence. I hope I am never in another car wreck, but if I am, this is the only company I would hire to represent me.

Dec 19, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am so grateful for the team at Webb Stokes and Sparks. When I was in a car crash injuring my knee my concern was how to pay the medical bills and make up my lost wages. Even with health insurance the co-pays and deductibles were adding up. I called Webb Stokes and Sparks they immediately put me at ease encouraging me to make recovery my only concern. The team stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process. I’d never been involved with any legal proceedings before, and during the mediation I realized just how important it is to have an experienced and skilled attorney on your side. Guy Choate was absolutely amazing. He was my advocate throughout the entire process and fought to make sure I received a fair settlement. I cannot thank him enough to them for taking such good care of me and helping me get through this hard time.

Nov 30, 2016 | | San Angelo, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When my father passed away due to an automobile accident I was so confused and lost. I wasn't sure what my next move was. Mary, Lora, and the team were so compassionate and helpful, They went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. My family and I were mourning our loss and they were just so personable with us, even driving 30 mins to meet at my grandparents. They even went out of their way to dry clean and bring me a blanket that was left in my fathers truck. I never knew what to expect from a law firm, but this group of people are so compassionate and caring. I cannot fully put into words how grateful I am that I had such caring people at my side through this experience.

Aug 9, 2016 | | SAN ANGELO, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When you have been harmed, you need a strong entity to hold your hand and feel secure again. Carlos, Mary, Cris, Brenda, oh darn, each and every person at this firm feels like family. For over 2 1/2 years you get to know this great team- So professional, kind, caring, compassionate, bilingual. The process was wearisome but everything was handled with integrity. Open communication was amazing! Results were much more than expected. If you need help to decide who to work with, stop right here. Webb, Stokes and Sparks is the last place you need to look. These attorneys are so selfless, willing to share and put to good use their knowledge to help you. They are on my speed dial, needless to say!

Feb 29, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you just doesn’t seem enough for what ya’ll did today. I know, you both were just doing your job…a job that you perform well and are very good at. I’m sure ya’ll took this case because of me, but to hear your opening remarks today during the mediation brought our parents back to us, even just for today. I feel we honored them by taking their case and making that girl (or her ins. co.) pay for the damage that she caused. It was great to see the trial lawyers I have loved for so many years back in action. I have watched you do such good things for so many people, but today, you did it for two very special people, my in laws. I loved them so and we miss them greatly. I hope that are smiling at our efforts today. We pray a special blessing on you both.

Feb 25, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you are searching foe a compassionate and professional attorney to help you with your personal injury claim, Mary Noel Golder of Webb, Stokes & Sparks is the individual we would strongly recommend. Due to the fact that we live 700 miles away from our elderly mother, necessitated an on-line search to find an attorney in San Angelo, Texas. Mary Noel Golder was our first choice and proved to be an excellent representative throughout the entire claim process. Honestly, it has been a huge relief to know that our mother was in the best of hands, with Mary as her legal representative. It has been a true pleasure working with Mary Golder and her entire legal team. We are extremely pleased and appreciative.

Feb 9, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our family would like to express our thanks to the law firm of Webb, Stokes and Sparks. Your guidance and support thru our Worst of times will not be forgotten. We are well aware of all the times and effort (3 years) you have spent on our behalf. You were never too busy to take our questions and give loving support. Mary, Carlos, Max and Christi. – we call you true professionals, and true friends- our heartfelt thank you.

Sep 10, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mary!! I want to take this opportunity to say "Thank You" to you and all of those that helped with my case (especially Chrystal and Lara)!! I have been very busy with starting back to school. I am doing great physically and mentally!! LOL!! I still am getting stronger every day! I have paid off my house and a couple of other bills that really helped me out. Without a really good doctor and a really good attorney, and the Grace of God, I would not have been able to do those things! I continue to spread the word about how inspiring you and your firm are to clients who are in need. I am thankful to my daughter for insisting I use your firm!! The one year anniversary just passed...I am so thankful to be here!! Love you guys!!

Jun 24, 2015 | | San Angelo, TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'd like to extend a heartfelt thank you for your support and that of all the staff who worked with me at Webb, Stokes & Sparks. I am extremely grateful and truly appreciate all your hard work and effort throughout the course of my case. Your expertise and guidance has helped relieve a huge burden from my husband and I. It was one of the most stressful and emotional situations I have ever been in, and I felt throughout the process you went above and beyond the call of duty in resolving my case as quickly and fairly as possible. Thank you so much for your time, effort, kindness and understanding. I was so fortunate to have you on my side.

Apr 8, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude to Guy Choate and Mary Golder of Webb, Stokes and Sparks as well as Support Staff for their compassion and endless effort in helping raise awareness of bars/taverns over-serving patrons of alcohol thus contributing to needless wrecks and/or deaths. With their hard work we were able to bring needed attention that these types of businesses needing to be held accountable. Thank all of you - I will never forget you nor how you helped myself and my family during this difficult journey. I am forever grateful.